Category: Full Moon Lunar Eclipse

The Fourth of July Will End With a Full Moon Lunar Eclipse

A penumbral lunar eclipse will take place overnight from Saturday to Sunday for most observers in North and South America, as well as portions of western Africa and Europe. Yes, July 4th will end with a full moon lunar eclipse! Are you ready? The eclipse begins at 11:07 P.M. EDT (9:07 p.m. MDT and 8:07 p.m. PDT) […] Read More